Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2019
 

Karen and her service team do a fabulous job detailing and servicing our QX80. The team treats you and your vehicle professionally making it a pleasure deal with. Keep up the great work!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2018
 

Great Salesman bought a used vehicle Dreyer Reinbold never fails!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2018
 

The service center experience I had was great

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2018
 

Very friendly staff, and the technicians are professional and will get the job done right the first time

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2018
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2018
 

I did not like the fact I was charged $ 79.00 for a missing fuse. The service staff was awesome very nice 5-star thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2018
 

Service is always excellent. All service personnel is friendly and very helpful. I would not have my car serviced anywhere else. When I have called to set an appt in the past, I could leave a message on the voicemail of the person that assists me when I come in. This time it was different and the person didnt seem to know their job very well. I was told it was a call center. You may want to monitor those calls, as my experience was not a good one. However, all ratings below are based on the actual service center...I would give the call center for appt setting a poor rating

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2018
 

Everyone I’ve met in person or talk to over the phone or very personable and professional! Monica set up my appointment over the phone was very pleasant and efficient. The older gentleman that greeted me when I drove my car into service was very cordial! Once inside Monica set me up with a representative that was very kind and polite and a casual conversation with the parts lady was also very enjoyable! If I didn’t know any better, I would suspect that all of these employees enjoy their job!! Ha ha ha you just can’t train people to have a personality or to be happy… But when you hire the right people and treat them well it shows! Very very pleasant experience, thank you for that!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2018
 

Inga Levitt was wonderful to work with during my search for the perfect BMW for me. She made it happen by actually ordering the car I wanted with the interior color I wanted which no other dealership was able to do. I am eternally grateful to Inga for helping me get my new BMW 2018 X3 which I am enjoying it tremendously! Cheers Inga and thank you very much again!!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review