Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2019
 

Paul in sales was very helpful and professional.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2019
 

We have purchased three vehicles from this dealership in the past three years. Sales team is very good. The service is almost too good to describe. After dealing with terrible service at a variety of other local dealers for years, I can't believe how well it is done at DRI. Karen Dunbar takes care of the service on both of our current vehicles. She could not be better. My wife will not buy from another dealer completely due to Karen and I agree completely.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2019
 

Karen and her service team do a fabulous job detailing and servicing our QX80. The team treats you and your vehicle professionally making it a pleasure deal with. Keep up the great work!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2018
 

Great Salesman bought a used vehicle Dreyer Reinbold never fails!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2018
 

The service center experience I had was great

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2018
 

Very friendly staff, and the technicians are professional and will get the job done right the first time

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2018
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2018
 

I did not like the fact I was charged $ 79.00 for a missing fuse. The service staff was awesome very nice 5-star thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2018
 

Service is always excellent. All service personnel is friendly and very helpful. I would not have my car serviced anywhere else. When I have called to set an appt in the past, I could leave a message on the voicemail of the person that assists me when I come in. This time it was different and the person didnt seem to know their job very well. I was told it was a call center. You may want to monitor those calls, as my experience was not a good one. However, all ratings below are based on the actual service center...I would give the call center for appt setting a poor rating

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review